Wednesday

Blurry, weird picture. But i just look like shit today so i didn't even bother to take a better picture. SO today is Wednesday and i have nothing else planned but riding the horses for the first time since i got here. Excited as always cause theres always hot cowboys riding around at the horsetrail this time a day. So right now i only have the (out of style) riding clothes on. The reason why im writing in english is because im on my stepmoms computer and she obviously doesn't have the Swedish letters. Oh and i forgot to tell you that my dad is coming home today!

I know that my english probably isn't that good. You can correct me if you feel like it, haha.





Ditt namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej p bloggen)


Blogg/hemsida:


Skriv din kommentar:

Kom ihÂg mig?
Tack fˆr din kommentar!